Get in touch

HEADQUARTER
Dulevo International S.p.A.
Via Giovannino Guareschi, 1 43012 Fontanellato (PR) Italy
Tel: +39 0521 827711
Fax: +39 0521 827795

Do you need a dealer?
If you are looking for a Dulevo dealer, find the one nearest to you now.

Commercial contacts

Northern Italy
Alberto Amadei
Area Manager
+39 348 2508469
a.amadei@dulevo.com
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521 827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
Central/Southern Italy
Paolo Maiocchi
Responsabile Commerciale
+39 338 2747171
p.maiocchi@dulevo.com
Giovanna Barigazzi
Back-office
+39 0521 827733
g.barigazzi@dulevo.com
East Europe
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
North Europe
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Austria
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
Belgium
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
France
Pascal Lathoud
Sales Manager
+33 6 82886811
p.lathoud@dulevo.com
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
Germany
Katja Giebmanns
Managing Director
+492151713005
k.giebmanns@dulevo.de
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Montecarlo
Alberto Amadei
Area Manager
+39 348 2508469
a.amadei@dulevo.com
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
Portugal
Xavi Lopez
Area Manager
+34 6 49315306
x.lopez@dulevo.com
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Russia
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
San Marino
Alberto Amadei
Area Manager
+39 348 2508469
a.amadei@dulevo.com
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
Spain
Xavi Lopez
Area Manager
+34 6 49315306
x.lopez@dulevo.com
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Switzerland
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Ticino
Alberto Amadei
Area Manager
+39 348 2508469
a.amadei@dulevo.com
Marzia Lagomanzini
Back-office
+39 0521827722
m.lagomanzini@dulevo.com
United Kingdom
Joern Wiemann
Area Manager
+49 160 96358745
j.wiemann@dulevo.com
Lapo Pazzagli
Area Manager
+39 348 2832745
l.pazzagli@dulevo.com
Elena Carrara
Back-office
+39 0521827717
e.carrara@dulevo.com
North America
Gaetano Marino
Sales Manager
+1 551 5027714
g.marino@dulevo.com
Francisc Nagy
Area Manager
+1 8593880514
f.nagy@dulevo.com
Gretel Bedrinana
Customer Service Manager
+1(305) 988-5363
g.bedrinana@dulevo.com
South America
Jorge Liria
Area Manager
+54 911 50110654
liria@dulevo.com
Elena Bocchi
Back-office
+39 0521827724
e.bocchi@dulevo.com
Davide Scimia
Area Manager
+39 347 5401897
d.scimia@dulevo.com
Elena Carrara
Back office
+39 0521827717
e.carrara@dulevo.com
Davide Scimia
Area Manager
+39 347 5401897
d.scimia@dulevo.com
Elena Carrara
Back office
+39 0521827717
e.carrara@dulevo.com
Mauro Rigotti
Back office
+39 0521827644
m.rigotti@dulevo.com
Umberto Maria Cini
Area Manager
+390521827711
info@dulevo.com
Contact form
Do you need assistance? Fill in the form with your details and we will be happy to help you find the right solution.

I confirm that I have read and understood the privacy policy

 

to the processing of personal data for commercial communication purposes, including by e-mail, including the sending of newsletters

Diventa Dealer Quadrata

Become a Dealer

If you want to join the professionals who have chosen to work with Dulevo, apply to become one of our dealers.

Assistance
Dulevo Per Te

Service

Do you have questions, need assistance, maintenance information or spare parts?