Assistance after sales

Dulevo is constantly working to assist and ensure the best service to its customers. Are you a dealer or a private individual? Do you have questions, need assistance, maintenance information or spare parts? Fill in the form below and you will be contacted as soon as possible by an operator.
Personal Data

Fill in the fields below with your details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.





Machine Data

Please enter below the details of the machine for which you need service and the reason for your request.

Machine Serial Number is composed of 10 digits
 

I confirm that I have read and understood the privacy policy

Assistance and Spare Parts contacts

Cristina Manganelli
Back-office

c.manganelli@dulevo.com
Maurizio Ghiselli
Sweepers and scrubbers

m.ghiselli@dulevo.com
Lorenzo Palazzina
Street Sweepers

l.palazzina@dulevo.com
Maurizio Ghiselli
Sweepers and scrubbers

m.ghiselli@dulevo.com
Cristina Manganelli
Back-office

c.manganelli@dulevo.com
Alessandro Saglietti
Street sweepers

a.saglietti@dulevo.com
Alessandra Santucci
Back-office

a.santucci@dulevo.com
Francesca Scaramuzza
Back-office

f.scaramuzza@dulevo.com
Manuela Gambino
Back-office

m.gambino@dulevo.com
Andrea Mazza
Back-office

a.mazza@dulevo.com
Register Dulevo

Register your Dulevo

Register your Dulevo vehicle to access the official warranty on all parts.
Lancio Ricambi

Dulevo spare parts

The quality of a vehicle is the result of the combination
of each individual part of it.
Dulevo Parts
Dulevo Service
Dulevo Telematic